Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Roger Waters live in Sydney 2012 - DVD9 - February 14

Roger Waters Live in Sydney 14th February, 2012 DVD9

filmed by Dr Bootleg (Pinkfloydie)
Audio by Starclassic

Notes: complete show. however the sony cybershot camera only records video for 30minutes continuously then
camera goes to standby, so a few seconds is lost till when the recording started again. This occurs a couple times.
I did a battery change during the trial so I patched in my video of the 15th night which I sat in front row and only
filmed the Trial and encores on this night of the 15th. This was the best show I have ever seen and its a great privilege
to have this memory captured.

Video is Pal Dual-layer DVD 9
Act One:
1) Intro (Spartacus)
2) In the Flesh?
3) The Thin Ice
4) Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)
5) The Happiest Days of Our Lives
6) Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)+ A brick for Jean Charles De Menezes
7) Roger chats with the crowd
8) Mother
9) Goodbye Blue Sky
10) Empty Spaces
11) Young Lust
12) One of My Turns
13) Don't Leave Me Now
14) Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)
15) Goodbye Cruel World

Act Two:
1) Hey You
2) Is there Anybody Out There?
3) Nobody Home
4) Vera
5) Bring the Boys Back Home
6) Comfortably Numb
7) The Show Must Go On
8) In the Flesh
9) Roger thanks the crowd
10) Run Like Hell
11) Waiting for the Worms
12) Stop
13) The Trial
14) Outside the Wall
15) Roger Chats with the crowd some more
16) Waltzing Matilda
17) Outro (Outside the Wall)

No comments:

Post a Comment