Tuesday, September 8, 2015

NEW: Roger Waters live in Chicago 2010 - 2CD - September 20

Roger Waters
United Center
Chicago, IL
September 20, 2010

First night in Chicago.
First U.S. date of Roger's North American tour of "The Wall."

Source (Version 2 = "V2"): SP-CMC-8 (AT943s) > SP-SPSB-10 > M10 (24/44.1)

Recording location: Section 211
Recorded and transferred by: Tapehead2

DISC ONE:  56:28

01 Outside The Wall intro
02 In The Flesh?
03 The Thin Ice
04 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
05 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
07 Mother
08 Goodbye Blue Sky
09 Empty Spaces
10 What Shall We Do Now
11 Young Lust
12 One Of My Turns
13 Don't Leave Me Now
14 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
15 The Last Few Bricks
16 Goodbye Cruel World

DISC TWO:  52:47

17 Hey You
18 Is There Anybody Out There?
19 Nobody Home
20 Vera
21 Bring The Boys Back Home
22 Comfortably Numb
23 The Show Must Go On
24 In The Flesh
25 Run Like Hell
26 Waiting For The Worms
27 Stop
28 The Trial
29 Outside the Wall

The Wall Live Tour Musicians:

Drums: Graham Broad
Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White
Bass: Roger Waters
Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters
Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters
Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon, Kipp Lennon

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment