Saturday, April 23, 2016

RE-UP: David Gilmour live in London 2006 - 2CD - May 30

David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall, London 30th May 2006

KieranFunzig Recorder
from stalls block G

1st set

01 Speak to Me
02 Breathe
03 Time
04 Breathe (reprise)
05 Castellorizon
06 On An Island (with Croby and Nash)
07 The Blue (with Crosby and Nash)
08 Red Sky At Night
09 This Heaven
10 Then I close My Eyes (with Robert Wyatt)
11 Smile
12 Take A Breath
13 A Pocketful Of Stones
14 Where We Start

2nd set

15 Shine On You Crazy Diamond I-v (with Crosby and Nash)
16 Fat Old Sun
17 Arnold Layne
18 Coming Back To Life
19 High Hopes
20 The Great Gig In The Sky (with Mica Paris)
21 Echoes


22 Wish You Were Here
23 Find The Cost Of Freedom (with Crosby and Nash)
24 Comfortably Numb

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment